Taurus G3 accessory review. (all accessory links are in the description)

Taurus G3 accessory review. (all accessory links are in the description)

lakeline threaded barrel, Olight Baldr mini, ADE Delta 6moa reflex dot sight and holster links below👇🏾👇🏾

https://gallowayprecision.com/taurus/g3/optic-mount-plate-for-taurus-g2-g3-and-tx22-pistols

Patterned Thread Protectors

https://lakelinellc.com/product-category/taurus-pistol-parts-and-accessories/

https://www.ebay.com/itm/IWB-Kydex-Holster-for-Handguns-with-Olight-PL-MINI-2-Valkyrie-600-Lumen-BLACK/183686084673?var=691938521511

Ammo
I’ll try from left to right, don’t have the exact specs right now
1. Underwood xtreme defender
2. Sierra hp
3. Norma MHP
4. Novx cross trainer
5. Browning bxp
6. Barnes tac x
If you don’t have anything positive to say just keep it moving✌🏾✌🏾

50 Comments

  1. Tristan Wheeler on November 27, 2021 at 10:06 pm

    Keep up the work like your video



  2. political hype on November 27, 2021 at 10:07 pm

    I had the g2c I’m going get the g3 since I sold my g2c



  3. Alberto Perez on November 27, 2021 at 10:08 pm

    Judge Judy 😂



  4. Brian Thompson on November 27, 2021 at 10:08 pm

    Just found your video. Sick G3 bro. Nice setup.



  5. Janice Suyu on November 27, 2021 at 10:08 pm

    Can we put silencer on g3



  6. Braydon McGee on November 27, 2021 at 10:08 pm

    You can get a custom backplate online for $10 btw



  7. tjsmite on November 27, 2021 at 10:09 pm

    Did you change the trigger



  8. Shane Barron on November 27, 2021 at 10:10 pm

    Nice! I’ve loved This gun since I bought it a couple years ago but I haven’t done any upgrades. Going to start



  9. Deontae Coleman on November 27, 2021 at 10:10 pm

    I have a question I have the same gun and I have the same mount plate but what sight did u have cause the one I got don’t fit



  10. Im Arcane on November 27, 2021 at 10:13 pm

    Where’d you get a g3 this color?



  11. Glock Twins on November 27, 2021 at 10:14 pm

    Nice video bro and beautiful piece 🔥👍🏾



  12. Lex Pit’s on November 27, 2021 at 10:18 pm

    Beautiful getting the same color as yours but they don’t have the Lakeline Barrel in yet but oh well I’m gonna get the other stuff first



  13. Jeff Jones on November 27, 2021 at 10:19 pm

    You should call this combo the Judge&Jury !!! Judged by and tried by 12…



  14. B Cook on November 27, 2021 at 10:20 pm

    The extreme defender is essentially a Phillips head lol



  15. Alexisprince on November 27, 2021 at 10:20 pm

    Se puede enviar a Perú?



  16. Travis Robinson on November 27, 2021 at 10:21 pm

    I’m a new gun owner and my first gun is the g3 coyote brown. I’ve been looking for a matching light and this one is perfect. Thank you great video!



  17. •Lavender• on November 27, 2021 at 10:21 pm

    How were you able to put the red dot on the g3? I just came from a gun store and they told me the g3 was not compatible with a red dot because of some plate that you are not able to take off because it is a flat base with no screws therefore there’s no way to take it off and replace with a new plate where you are able to screw in the red dot. Please please let me know how you did it.



  18. David Sims on November 27, 2021 at 10:21 pm

    Man nice weapon, you keep filping it back and fort hold still



  19. S1lv3rF0X Jack on November 27, 2021 at 10:22 pm

    Did you have to get a LTOPF in your country before you bought the G3?



  20. Turbo-Bike on November 27, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    I’m not a 9mm fan by any stretch of the imagination but DAMN!!!!! I am a Taurus fan and that is by far the best looking Taurus G3 I have EVER seen. Now I want one!!!! Nice job!!!!!!



  21. George Washington on November 27, 2021 at 10:24 pm

    Whatever works for you brother.



  22. Rey Gonzalez on November 27, 2021 at 10:25 pm

    Beautiful G3! And thank you so much for the links 👋



  23. tjsmite on November 27, 2021 at 10:27 pm

    Can you tell me the exact color of it



  24. El CHE Freedom on November 27, 2021 at 10:29 pm

    Wonderful color combo 🤙🏽



  25. DIRTDIVER882 on November 27, 2021 at 10:29 pm

    Damn that is smexy.
    Was gna do something similar i just couldnt bring myself to spend $400 bucks changing a gun that i got for $350. But def gotta give it to u that thing iiissss smexy tho. Think i wanna get another one in this color. Maybe the G3.
    Either way thanks for the content much appreciated



  26. Jason on November 27, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    Can you make video on install the red dot on g3



  27. political hype on November 27, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    Nice 👍



  28. Advent Buri on November 27, 2021 at 10:32 pm

    every time i want to buy accessories for my G3 i realize that i would spend more than total cost of the gun lmao. But damn if this video isnt tempting me



  29. Ethan Barajas on November 27, 2021 at 10:32 pm

    Is a mounting plate required with that scoped??



  30. Tyrik Finley on November 27, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    Did it come with the slide that color too?



  31. Dustin Wiseman on November 27, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    I love the olight buddy of mine had one and talked me into buying one for my g2c I love it. Looking at the g3 and i like how they feel probably going to buy one now. Watching your video on them and the upgrades to do for it will be a must



  32. Darius Levy on November 27, 2021 at 10:34 pm

    Yours g3 sick bro I can’t lie but I got a reliable 50 round in mine



  33. Chris Hernandez on November 27, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    Have you been able to find a holster that fits with the attachments



  34. Ricardo Jackson on November 27, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    Did you buy rmr plate to install the red dot?



  35. D Castro on November 27, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    Great looking gun, and really appreciate the links added too! Much love from Chicago 👌🏽



  36. M B on November 27, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    What model is the optic an optic plate Great looking gun



  37. James Speed on November 27, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    Beautifully Loaded 😍



  38. UFP on November 27, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Nice bro..Just Nice..I copped me one..F*ck it…



  39. tlt40s&w 70 on November 27, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    So how’s that barrel doing for you and you don’t have a can. Dude waste of money. I bet you don’t carry it do to it’s too much. Lmfao



  40. YaYo Wick’d on November 27, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    Will these fit on a g3c?



  41. Franco Alfonso Cid on November 27, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    You move your gun to fast. Irritating to the eyes



  42. F Pav on November 27, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    That’s a sweet looking gun and set up ! Still have my PT-111G2. How does the Mini comp work for you? I just picked one up and put it on my Sig P365. Haven’t shot it yet.



  43. MrMauriceGarrett on November 27, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    Is your red dot from Lake line?



  44. burntdog8277 on November 27, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    This color is sick



  45. Mike Joe on November 27, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    🔥🔥🔥



  46. tjsmite on November 27, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    I’m trying to find me one that color its hard. Any advice



  47. Imari Papin on November 27, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    Can you post a vid about your holster for this gun? Where you got it, what brand it is, if it can be holstered with the light attached, etc. 🙂



  48. Wildman on November 27, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    Very very very nice👍😎



  49. Delta Dragon2235 on November 27, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    Dude thats dope how’s it still treating you



  50. Wit it on November 27, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    I have a all black g2c and another everything black except the slide the slide is the same color as your g3