Honest Review: The Spyra Two (THE BEST WATER GUN THIS DECADE JUST GOT EVEN BETTER!?!?!)

Honest Review: The Spyra Two (THE BEST WATER GUN THIS DECADE JUST GOT EVEN BETTER!?!?!)

The Spyra One was probably the best water blaster released in the last decade. The Spyra Two is even better.

Learn More:http://ow.ly/aa2m30rIHT8

Support the channel and my craft at: https://foamproshop.com/
Would you kindly subscribe? http://tinyurl.com/Sub2Drac

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv—( Keep Reading) —vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________
Vlog Channel: http://tinyurl.com/DracVlogs
______________________________________________________
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/Drac
______________________________________________________
My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lorddrac/
______________________________________________________
My Facebook: http://tinyurl.com/DracOnFacebook
______________________________________________________
My Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/vampiredrac/profile
______________________________________________________
Thanks for watching!!! Much Love, Nerf On.

My fanmail address is:
Drac Thalassa
4426 Hugh Howell Rd.
Ste. B 192
Tucker, GA 30084

0:00 Intro
0:30 The Box
1:20 Improvements
4:10 Pool Performance
7:05 Final Thoughts

#DracNerf #Spyra #Water

50 Comments

  1. TheMythic Narwhal on November 19, 2021 at 11:54 pm

    If i buy one of these, i will. And i mean WILL shoot my neighbors cars with this.

    an upside is that there are also no lost darts, just lost water.



  2. Austin Yarbrough on November 19, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    It’s like a water gun nemesis



  3. Metal Rott on November 19, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    when you have the coolest toys but no friends



  4. theawaitinggargoyle on November 19, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    I wanna fill it with blood!



  5. Dario Fox on November 19, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    Sooooo water proof?



  6. Drumlex on November 19, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    Where is that Island? In, near Australia?



  7. Aaron Matthewz on November 20, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Am i the only one who is lookong at where this guy is at



  8. Ron Liebermann on November 20, 2021 at 12:01 am

    This thing looks like fun. But it wouldn’t help if there were a real emergency. Nobody makes a knock-down water gun. For example, a hose in the front yard is often connected to an electric pressure washer. If the nozzle were bigger, the machine would shoot a stream of water with considerable force. That might be useful if a bunch of vagrants were threatening your home. I bet it would have a thirty foot range, and you could even get a soap reservoir, and put tempura paint into it. Tell the Cops to look for a green person.



  9. MadMaddin750 on November 20, 2021 at 12:01 am

    I really really wanna see how it works in the inside. Would appreciate a tear down!!!



  10. Johnny Dang on November 20, 2021 at 12:07 am

    Why the water is spilling out



  11. theerealatm on November 20, 2021 at 12:08 am

    Why you shoot dirty water into clean pool.



  12. RETRO STREFA on November 20, 2021 at 12:09 am

    Gun have similar look to Doom 3 Gun



  13. light487 on November 20, 2021 at 12:09 am

    Still too much leakage and other issues for it to worth the asking price. When they sort out all the issues and this doesn’t feel like a prototype anymore, I may get a couple.



  14. R Ali on November 20, 2021 at 12:10 am

    Youtube’s unskippable ad’s have messed my life up



  15. LiquidZer0 on November 20, 2021 at 12:10 am

    I want it to be able to use beach water, but the salt might corrode some metal component on the inside



  16. Nathan Hanon on November 20, 2021 at 12:14 am

    Amazing !



  17. hans davis on November 20, 2021 at 12:15 am

    I want one… But for watering my plants 🙂



  18. Chris Keller on November 20, 2021 at 12:16 am

    This is something you buy when you’re sauced at 2 am



  19. Owen Johnson on November 20, 2021 at 12:17 am

    Yo where the fuck does this man live? Heaven?



  20. brydawg7 on November 20, 2021 at 12:17 am

    Shoot the stupid thing



  21. Josue Bruno on November 20, 2021 at 12:19 am

    What camera are you using to record this review? the quality is INSANE.



  22. Random Homeschool Kid on November 20, 2021 at 12:20 am

    You should name him Steve.



  23. Adam Benton on November 20, 2021 at 12:21 am

    Which he would shut the hell up and just shoot the damn thing



  24. Blake Mason on November 20, 2021 at 12:22 am

    Okay but where are you staying???



  25. Lurch on November 20, 2021 at 12:24 am

    lets fire salt water in the pool 😀



  26. Avinash Baghel on November 20, 2021 at 12:25 am

    Where is this island???



  27. Toxic XF on November 20, 2021 at 12:25 am

    why is so much water leaking?



  28. Dothelukasz Killchain on November 20, 2021 at 12:25 am

    I bet the super soaker 3000 is way stronger



  29. DBZD on November 20, 2021 at 12:25 am

    Dude flexes being rich as shit often



  30. Timmy2384 on November 20, 2021 at 12:29 am

    Yeah yeah, that gun is nice…but can we talk about the location here? Damn, gorgeous.



  31. Lux Johnson on November 20, 2021 at 12:32 am

    shouldn’t water be considered lava in a water blaster fight since getting hit by water is bad?



  32. brandongollach on November 20, 2021 at 12:32 am

    174$ gtfoh



  33. Dan C on November 20, 2021 at 12:33 am

    If you drop it in water will it float or sink?



  34. a̶n̶d̶y̶h̶i̶g̶h̶r̶o̶l̶l̶e̶r̶ on November 20, 2021 at 12:34 am

    Uhh that place is utterly amazing. I was like “is that a helipad” then homie says “…see if we head over to the, uh, helipad here…” and I had to pause to pickup my jaw. I guess if I find a time machine ima tell my past self to rate waterguns on YouTube if I want that good life.

    Edit: I didn’t catch the beginning of the video where he says he’s visiting “East Sister Rock Island”, this is the first video of his I watched and I thought this was bro’s house. I was thinking “what tf does HIS DAD do for work to grow up THERE?!”
    Like…I’m 23, but I’ll do chores…please adopt meE.



  35. Debbie Hamidi on November 20, 2021 at 12:36 am

    Red orange blue green



  36. CreatingAlong on November 20, 2021 at 12:37 am

    "If we walk over to the helipad."



  37. Varun Simons on November 20, 2021 at 12:38 am

    What Pandemic?



  38. ZZRileY on November 20, 2021 at 12:39 am

    Oh the best in the decade eh? What about my 40 bar water gun?



  39. Sgt. Avery Johnson on November 20, 2021 at 12:39 am

    When the Aliens from Signs come back, as Morgan correctly predicted, this will be a real treasure. Yeah, I know what the ladies like…



  40. Ritesh Gohil on November 20, 2021 at 12:40 am

    Where can we buy this?



  41. Big PApa on November 20, 2021 at 12:40 am

    Seems cool but the cost vs performance is a little silly. It’s cool and the electronic features are futuristic looking but a super soaker is a fraction of the price, it shoots further, it shoots in a continuous stream, and a lot of them have a much bigger reservoir



  42. john dougan on November 20, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Eat the rich



  43. Hungryshark123 on November 20, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Yes, modify one please



  44. Adeel Azam on November 20, 2021 at 12:44 am

    Is this waterproof



  45. June R on November 20, 2021 at 12:46 am

    Fuck the water toy, whats with the island???



  46. imnotmike on November 20, 2021 at 12:46 am

    But it’s still not as good as a CPS. Why doesn’t somebody just make a damn water gun that’s as good or better than a CPS?



  47. Sam Murillo on November 20, 2021 at 12:49 am

    Its not supposed to be submersible is it bad if you do submerse it? What can happen



  48. Payy_Antho on November 20, 2021 at 12:50 am

    The man used it during "golden hour" 🙄🤔 sounds like some r kelly shi 💀



  49. Making Money on November 20, 2021 at 12:51 am

    To be honest I earn the Spyra 2 . It’s pretty cool . But my old school super soakers destroy the gun every way possible. You can’t comprehend hosing someone down with a super soaker compared to the spyra. The spyra is basically like someone spitting a small stream of water at you fast. The super soaker 50 destroys whatever it’s hits and soaks then completely.



  50. Leaf Leaf on November 20, 2021 at 12:52 am

    Casually walks on Heli pad