Top 5 Best Thermal Scope Review 2020

Top 5 Best Thermal Scope Review 2020

Top 5 Best Thermal Scope Review 2020
Are you looking for the best thermal scope of 2020? These are some of the coolest thermal scopes we found so far:

✅1. 01:00 – Trijicon IR-HUNTER Thermal Riflescope
✅2. 02:50 – ATN ThOR LT 160 3-6x Thermal Scope
✅3. 03:50 – Pulsar Thermion | Thermal Imaging Riflescopes
✅4. 05:10 – Trijicon REAP-IR Mini Thermal Rifle Scope
✅5. 07:01 – FLIR ThermoSight PRO

“As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.”
********************************************************************
As technology for the hunting and shooting markets continues to evolve, we are always looking for the next advantage when we settle down behind our rifle.
Within the last 30 years, there have been some amazing leaps in night vision technology that have become available to the civilian market. Thermal imagery has been used by hunters, soldiers, SWAT, and even military fighter planes and homing devices.
A thermal vision rifle scope is fundamentally a scope that has a compact thermographic camera along with an aiming reticle. It lets you clearly see your prey no matter how dark the surrounding is. This picture is generated by mapping the thermal difference between the prey and the surrounding environmental elements.
Thermal imaging systems have become increasingly accessible to the average shooter, and they have never been better than they are right now.
But choosing the right thermal scope can be a very tedious job. To help you out we’ve researched dozens of products and we were able to compile one of the most comprehensive lists of thermal scopes currently available.
If you are looking to own the night, whether you are hunting or outfitting your personal protection firearms, the best thermal scopes are the next logical step in outfitting your system. Here is a list of our top picks to help point you in the right direction.
********************************************************************
If you found this video valuable, give it a like.
If you know someone who needs to see it, share it.
Leave a comment below with your thoughts.
AND PLEASE SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm4NMZNhZwi8tc3886te4pA
********************************************************************
Follow us on Social Media:

✔Twitter: http://twitter.com/HiTech_Central
✔Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hitechcentral.contact/
✔Blog: https://hitechcentral.wixsite.com/home
********************************************************************
#thermalscope #surivivalgear #tacticalgear #survival best thermal scope 2020, thermal scope revirew, top thermal scopes 2020, best thermal scope for hunting.

33 Comments

  1. Ben Romero on November 17, 2021 at 7:28 pm

    That is so cool



  2. SillySimp on November 17, 2021 at 7:28 pm

    how about a 4K sensor



  3. 三体問題 on November 17, 2021 at 7:31 pm

    こんにちは



  4. Dan Combe on November 17, 2021 at 7:31 pm

    ATN is based in San Francisco CA. How can you be assured that the data being created through the use of this product won’t be used against you later? Are you happy that the profits earned by this company are going to one of the most liberal cities and states in the country?



  5. HiTech Central on November 17, 2021 at 7:32 pm

    Trijicon and Flir thermal scopes are great. A nice way to upgrade your rifle.



  6. joshradford1989 on November 17, 2021 at 7:32 pm

    I’ve seen reviews on the pulsar that it won’t hold zero. Anyone have this issue I’ve held onto my 5k because of the several bad reviews. Would like to buy one but don’t wanna waste that kind of money.



  7. Kevin Schuster on November 17, 2021 at 7:32 pm

    Which has best battery life ?



  8. angelisone on November 17, 2021 at 7:33 pm

    Which one do SAS and Seal Team 6 use?



  9. Unfairkibbles3 on November 17, 2021 at 7:36 pm

    I need a thermal to see through my smoke grenades. I’m a dirty player



  10. Teir3SimpGod #FreeLeafy on November 17, 2021 at 7:38 pm

    Does that shit really have wifi bluetooth lmao



  11. trebor3006 on November 17, 2021 at 7:45 pm

    Adverts? Pathetic. Dislike



  12. yeo shenghong on November 17, 2021 at 7:46 pm

    What about in day light



  13. Sahma Ali on November 17, 2021 at 7:52 pm

    Hello cool



  14. Small game hunters on November 17, 2021 at 7:54 pm

    Watch also our channel where we have use HIKMIKRO-thermal scope: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrBz7cKixSvN-GRo6eDRonw



  15. رحمن الجابري on November 17, 2021 at 7:54 pm

    This view is great, so is your channel



  16. John Schmidt on November 17, 2021 at 7:56 pm

    Annoying loud background music.



  17. Nick In Pennsylvania on November 17, 2021 at 7:58 pm

    Lets see another video featuring scopes under $1000.00. These are clearly top of the line and are great when someone else is footing the bill. However, your knowledge and experience with the overall market would e greatly appreciated by the under $1000.00 fans. Thanks Again!



  18. Cash And Dash on November 17, 2021 at 8:02 pm

    You literally just pulled the ads off these competitors’ websites. Anyone looking into buying a thermal scope has already seen these. Total waste of time.



  19. Bushman-215 on November 17, 2021 at 8:07 pm

    A proximity fuse 12.7 mm round ,would be great for combating militarized drones. Would that be possible to have that, into a 50 cal projectile?



  20. XYZero on November 17, 2021 at 8:10 pm

    NOT A REVIEW, trash content.



  21. hardyan pajero on November 17, 2021 at 8:14 pm

    👍😎🍺🍩🔧



  22. James Dowis on November 17, 2021 at 8:16 pm

    That’s not a review. Those are just commercials of the different sights.



  23. Zool on November 17, 2021 at 8:17 pm

    So not reviews just ads. Blocked and thumbs down



  24. Lone Ranger on November 17, 2021 at 8:18 pm

    This was not a review. It was just 5 ads and a waste of time.



  25. Survival Gear on November 17, 2021 at 8:18 pm

    Top 5 Best Thermal Scope Review 2020
    Are you looking for the best thermal scope of 2020? These are some of the coolest thermal scopes we found so far:

    ✅1. 01:00 – Trijicon IR-HUNTER Thermal Riflescope
    ✅2. 02:50 – ATN ThOR LT 160 3-6x Thermal Scope
    ✅3. 03:50 – Pulsar Thermion | Thermal Imaging Riflescopes
    ✅4. 05:10 – Trijicon REAP-IR Mini Thermal Rifle Scope
    ✅5. 07:01 – FLIR ThermoSight PRO



  26. willie johnson on November 17, 2021 at 8:20 pm

    Hello do u know any thermal scope that are budget friendly ( anyone that can’t make it rain cash)?



  27. hunter borneo on November 17, 2021 at 8:22 pm

    Cool, sniper’s dream telescope



  28. Let's go Brandon! on November 17, 2021 at 8:22 pm

    Flir shouldn’t even be in this group since they went Woke and wont sell or service to civilians.



  29. CuDan on November 17, 2021 at 8:23 pm

    After using one, I need one. Problem is, my first experience was with a really high end unit that I cant afford at this time. Ive been spoiled lol. The clarity was insane!



  30. ariana m on November 17, 2021 at 8:24 pm

    C



  31. Leiningen on November 17, 2021 at 8:25 pm

    That Trijicon IR Hunter 🤤



  32. We All Laugh Down Here on November 17, 2021 at 8:25 pm

    A comprehensive list: proceeds to show 10 ads for thermal devices.



  33. Sahma Ali on November 17, 2021 at 8:26 pm

    Hello