Sig Sauer P290 Review!

Sig Sauer P290 Review!

The Sig Sauer P290 is a sweet little subcompact 9mm. The thing is tiny and packs an awesome punch!

Hunter’s Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWG2ba_Nc4jvvyadaxdBbug

Jared’s Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOvtAZZx2qw71tqUdXVovvA

Camera Gear that I use!
Glide Gear GG 665 Tripod (Camera or Rifle) – https://amzn.to/2HdWs9K
Go Pro Hero 7 – https://amzn.to/2Zc5dao
Canon T7i – https://amzn.to/2Iv5EHv
Canon 18-55 Lens – https://amzn.to/35eoMTK

My Favorite Outdoor and Shooting Gear:
↦VORTEX CROSSFIRE 4×12 – https://amzn.to/31PiMi6
↦ Leupold RX-1300i Range Finder – https://amzn.to/2Hd9wfx
↦ Walker Headphones – https://amzn.to/2pW7afm

My Favorite Predator Hunting Gear:
↦ FoxPro – https://amzn.to/31Plqo2
↦ Windfire Red and Green Light 46$ – https://amzn.to/2ojrs1X

** Affiliate Links **

EMAIL ME!
↦info@takesomeoneoutdoors.com

Social Media Links:
↦ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/elliott_delp/?hl=en
↦Twitter: https://twitter.com/elliott_delp
↦ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/elliott.delp

***IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER***

I AM NOT A GUNSMITH, NOR DO I CLAIM TO BE. I DO NOT SELL FIREARMS. ALL THE INFORMATION THAT IS RELEASED ON THIS ACCOUNT IS INTENDED TO BE EDUCATIONAL AND A SOURCE OF ENTERTAINMENT. ANY TYPE OF IMITATION OF THE ACTS ON THIS CHANNEL WILL BE AT YOUR OWN RISK!

13 Comments

  1. Invincible Extremes Muscle Cars Garage on December 1, 2021 at 10:28 pm

    It’s a hammer. It’s doable action only, just like a smith and wesson 340



  2. Kevin A on December 1, 2021 at 10:28 pm

    Bobbed hammer



  3. Old MGTOW on December 1, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    It’s a bobbed hammer.



  4. Tech on December 1, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    People in the gun community are so strict on the correct terminology because politicians and the media have no idea what they’re talking about when they’re saying what should and shouldn’t be legal



  5. Fishing Elite on December 1, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    Protect those eyes 🙂



  6. Nova Marquez on December 1, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    i liked the videoo



  7. lee major on December 1, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    Stripper Clips are for holding ammunition together to make it easier to load quickly, I.e. older rifles that had to be filled from the open bolt into a non detachable magazine, or as a c-clip for loading revolvers. A magazine is loaded with ammunition and inserted into the weapon. The two terms are not interchangeable



  8. SE Smith on December 1, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    In my regular appendix carry rotation for three years … love it! I think of this DAO pistol as being similar to carrying a snubbie revolver only easier to shoot accurately for me



  9. Michael on December 1, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    but its a clip……not a magazine…



  10. matt curci on December 1, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    True pocket pistol.



  11. Ehud Kelevra on December 1, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    I think you were hitting the slide release with your thumb since the SIG P290RS will lock back on an empty magazine. Mine always has.



  12. the home skillet on December 1, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    You should review the Springfield Hellcat if you get the chance, also when it comes to a clip or a magazine the difference is; a magazine is designed to hold the ammo together and feed the ammunition into the chamber whereas a clip holds ammo together to be fed into a magazine or cylinder like on a revolver or something. At least that’s my understanding of it



  13. I wrote the Second Father's book💘 on December 1, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    Thank you, young man. Be safe.I love gun also