Review Sig Sauer M17 for US Army and M18 for U.S. Marines 9mm pistol modular handgun

Review Sig Sauer M17 for US Army and M18 for U.S. Marines 9mm pistol modular handgun

The Sig Sauer M18 will be now the standard 9mm semi-automatic pistol of the U.S. Marine Corps and will replace the Beretta M9, the Glock 9mm, and the Colt M45A1. The M18 is a smaller version of the M17 which was selected by the U.S. Army.

Read full article about the Sig Sauer M18 at this link https://www.armyrecognition.com/weapons_defence_industry_military_technology_uk/m18_sig_sauer_now_standard_9mm_pistol_of_us_marine_corps.html

Visit our online defense and security magazine and read more news at:

Army Recognition https://www.armyrecognition.com

Navy Recognition https://www.navyrecognition.com

Air Recognition https://www.airrecognition.com

Army Recognition Group
Global Defence & Security News
Defense & Security News Web TV
Online magazine for defence and security industry
Worldwide Defense & Security News
Marketing and advertising for Defense & Security Industry and Exhibition
Email: marketing@armyrecognition.com

19 Comments

  1. кабардинец TT on November 19, 2021 at 10:06 pm

    Miuzik not good



  2. Dale Woods on November 19, 2021 at 10:08 pm

    In army as being mp we still got the m9



  3. Vachan on November 19, 2021 at 10:11 pm

    Good market for sig sauer in India both arms & ammunition



  4. braadado on November 19, 2021 at 10:13 pm

    2:45 what to do now? what to do, fu..k



  5. Kyle Carpenter on November 19, 2021 at 10:27 pm

    Picked up 2 m17s in shops over the last year, walked out with the glock 19x…



  6. L DZ on November 19, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    A shame, not only that European tech and expertise is exported not even European workers benefit from this. Its a utter disgrace that a enemy of the Europ is supported by European company’s. SIG should be punished and every company dealing with america for this disgrace.



  7. Glenn Lee on November 19, 2021 at 10:34 pm

    our military still hasnt figured out .45ACp is the way to go…



  8. Dom sugar on November 19, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    Shame sig needed to beat the glock 19x so they lowered there price and join winchester so that the army can get both in a package lol funny thing is they didnt do 100% of the test bc they would of failed but the government seen the offer they jumped on it skipping the rest of the trials 🤦 then they had recalls🤷 you get what you pay 4🤔 glock 19x didnt take the contract but we know who really should of won.🕵



  9. brad fiser on November 19, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    I’m glad i watched this video because if i had seen someone point this gun at me i
    would of expected a stream of water to hit me ..



  10. ARON on November 19, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    👍🏻🇺🇸



  11. Les Garten on November 19, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    How is this a review?



  12. John Smith on November 19, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    So… what is the difference with the commercial version? Don’t quite catch that. Just the advanced sights don’t come pre-installed? Why not?



  13. nestor landis on November 19, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Swiss weapon



  14. Mick Mackson on November 19, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    All those real shit are with *cashmain on Wickr* I just got a fucking glock 19x from him



  15. J. Echevarria on November 19, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    Im new to fire arms and I stupidly thought M18 was an upgrade of the M17 when it is actually a more compact version. Deff getting the M17. Im not liking the iconic Sig design in such a small form factor.



  16. Walscott Smith on November 19, 2021 at 10:57 pm

    Expansion2 he is the best rate of buying your gun in a chipping way text him on wickr.



  17. Philip Webb on November 19, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    I love that he’s pointing the pistol directly at the guy holding the mic.



  18. LOL on November 19, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    I bought the m18 and I love it , switches out the grip to a wilson combat grip and its 10x better



  19. Nathan Pitek on November 19, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    Heard from credible sources in the army that the M17 is hot fucking garbage