I LOVE This Break Barrel Shotgun | X-SHOT Vigilante Review

I LOVE This Break Barrel Shotgun | X-SHOT Vigilante Review

I LOVE this break barrel shotgun! The X-Shot Vigilante is one of my favorite X-Shot blasters to date – here’s why.
ALL my past Nerf videos HERE: https://goo.gl/JDiZNu
New NERF video every Saturday! Subscribe HERE: http://bit.ly/2coWBcv
Like my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/legitbreadd/
Have fun with my Instagram photos: https://www.instagram.com/legitbread/
Spam me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/legitbreadd

Get some of the latest and greatest Nerf guns and gear HERE!
2019 Nailbiter – https://amzn.to/2FwVWnx
2019 Bulldog – https://amzn.to/2FqP1vW
2019 Rukkus – https://amzn.to/2PCfd84
New Modulus Longstrike – https://amzn.to/2Ej4iyg
Chronobarrel (aka best Nerf attachment ever) – https://amzn.to/2MB4dqS
Vendetta Double Sword (coolest Nerf melee weapons imo) – https://amzn.to/2LglQwq
Mediator Barrel – https://amzn.to/2UH3clA
Mediator Stock – https://amzn.to/2EkiirA
Elite Utility Vest – https://amzn.to/2QP4hJ8
Rival Prometheus (aka foam hose) – https://amzn.to/2B2bcb3
Stryfe – (Elite color) http://amzn.to/2wRMWSw or (Modulus color) http://amzn.to/2yl1HQX
Rival Hades – https://amzn.to/2KKDIO0
Rival Kronos – https://amzn.to/2KIUZas
Infinus – https://amzn.to/2McL167
Ghost Ops Evader – https://amzn.to/2MA36HX
RevReaper – https://amzn.to/2ElhToF
Thunderhawk – https://amzn.to/2MjpRmJ
Rival Hera – https://amzn.to/2vA2cEU
Flipfury – https://amzn.to/2QCjTiZ
Scravenger – https://amzn.to/2B0L0xx
Rival Nemesis (blue) – http://amzn.to/2vs2bAr
Rival Nemesis (red) – http://amzn.to/2uq0oMZ
Lazer Ops DeltaBurst – https://amzn.to/2OuucBc
Lazer Ops AlphaPoint – https://amzn.to/2MjoUuF
Regulator – http://amzn.to/2uRdt5m
Rival Helios – https://amzn.to/2B0Kkbt
Tri Strike – http://amzn.to/2jS304w
Mediator – https://amzn.to/2PAxpPz
Triad – http://amzn.to/2ldXpRW
Disruptor – http://amzn.to/2khSazM
Hammershot – http://amzn.to/2l9yeUS
X-SHOT Turbo Advance – https://amzn.to/2KXrYbP
X-SHOT Reflex 6 Combo Pack – https://amzn.to/2unmp0k
Blaster Boards 1-Pack Fort Building Kit: https://amzn.to/2MJAU9G
Blaster Boards 2-Pack Fort Building Kit: https://amzn.to/2Q1Xd8S
Blaster Boards 4-Pack Fort Building Kit: https://amzn.to/2LNUnRA
Blaster Boards 6-Pack Fort Building Kit: https://amzn.to/2PYX0TY

[Amazing deal for darts] X-SHOT 500 dart pack – https://amzn.to/2uafXZA
18 dart magazine – https://amzn.to/2KJ0uG5
X-SHOT 100 dart pack – https://amzn.to/2u4MMYw
EKIND Waffle Darts 200 pack (blue) – http://amzn.to/2qfYzTM
EKIND Waffle Darts 200 pack (green) – http://amzn.to/2pbGq9l
EKIND Waffle Darts 200 pack (red) – http://amzn.to/2pVC0Tf
EKIND Waffle Darts 200 pack (white/glow in the dark) – http://amzn.to/2pbKUgn
Headshot Ammo (yellow, 110 rounds): http://amzn.to/2sKRUOv
Headshot Ammo (blue, 110 rounds): http://amzn.to/2rELZLM
Headshot Ammo (green, 110 rounds): http://amzn.to/2qRlamj
Headshot Ammo (orange, 110 rounds): http://amzn.to/2sLcpuo
Headshot Ammo (red, 110 rounds): http://amzn.to/2sxiRGh
Headshot Ammo (blue-white, 110 rounds): http://amzn.to/2sLg5MW
Headshot Ammo (hot pink, 110 rounds): http://amzn.to/2rY0a1b
Headshot Ammo (sky blue, 110 rounds): http://amzn.to/2rY2CVJ
Headshot Ammo (yellow-black, 110 rounds): https://amzn.to/2B2wiGq
Headshot Ammo (yellow-red, 110 rounds): https://amzn.to/2KKzpSN
Nerf Elite suction 30 pack – http://amzn.to/2jS0laX
Nerf elite darts 75 pack – http://amzn.to/2kIX0u4
Nerf Accustrike darts 24 pack – http://amzn.to/2kxHQFQ

Buying products through my affiliate links provides me with a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thanks for supporting this channel. 🙂

_________________

Morning Cruise by Jens Kiilstofte
https://machinimasound.com/music/morning-cruise
Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
(http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

Royalty Free Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music
Sound Effects by http://audiomicro.com/sound-effects

50 Comments

  1. ll ump on November 25, 2021 at 7:49 pm

    of this good is



  2. Ahza Naufal on November 25, 2021 at 7:50 pm

    Its so great I have one of this vigalet x shot



  3. Carlo Mayor on November 25, 2021 at 7:50 pm

    I have that



  4. Sh!t poster on November 25, 2021 at 7:51 pm

    This guy is the coop772 of xshot



  5. John 1969 on November 25, 2021 at 7:52 pm

    It’s spring lock wears off. I had 3 and all had that problem after 2 months of use



  6. XxGeckoGamesxX 123 on November 25, 2021 at 7:56 pm

    So this an x-shot barrel break ?



  7. J4ck Jack on November 25, 2021 at 7:57 pm

    1st thing I’m doing when I get this blaster is taking the stalk completely off



  8. cheems official on November 25, 2021 at 7:57 pm

    *doom theme poorly played on flute intensifies*



  9. Boxor on November 25, 2021 at 8:00 pm

    Also, they need not to make the darts more accurate, but heavier



  10. ll ump on November 25, 2021 at 8:00 pm

    i love this shot gun aim dont now



  11. King J Lemon on November 25, 2021 at 8:01 pm

    Bro! I had an off brand version of this and I can’t find it. This shall satisfy my nostalgia



  12. wither god on November 25, 2021 at 8:01 pm

    I have one of those but Chaos



  13. Collection THX1138 on November 25, 2021 at 8:02 pm

    3:00 I read this the other day "Because Hasbro patented this (intelligent) air restrictor design, Nerf is the only brand that features blasters with this type of air restrictor." https://nerf.fandom.com/wiki/Intelligent_air_restrictor



  14. that protogen on November 25, 2021 at 8:03 pm

    The vigilante is a sniper rifle. Change my mind



  15. Namish Sharma on November 25, 2021 at 8:06 pm

    How did you move the blue thing



  16. justdrawing on November 25, 2021 at 8:06 pm

    the vigilate coop reviwed looks different



  17. Eric Kilstrom on November 25, 2021 at 8:07 pm

    Me and my brothers have this blaster and we littearly FIGHT over it cause its so good



  18. Rollin on November 25, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    lol mine broke after like 3 months



  19. Platonic_Gaming 2 on November 25, 2021 at 8:09 pm

    Nerf war vs x shots war



  20. astro on November 25, 2021 at 8:09 pm

    I hate xshot zuru the color palet doesent mach is ugly and the guns are also kinda dumb loking



  21. Antonio Valdellon Jr. on November 25, 2021 at 8:11 pm

    shotgun style blaster



  22. Adrian Johansson on November 25, 2021 at 8:12 pm

    Lol, i got this for christmas.



  23. Blazedchilll on November 25, 2021 at 8:14 pm

    I opened mine and I dont know how to fix ti



  24. Ambassador gaming on November 25, 2021 at 8:15 pm

    I had one of these, but one day it kinda broke. It would shoot the moment I pumped it, and only from the bottom barrel



  25. Nerf Fort on November 25, 2021 at 8:16 pm

    #food shotgun



  26. Mert Uysal on November 25, 2021 at 8:18 pm

    I’ve seen two different shotguns with the same name what’s up with that



  27. francesca ramacci on November 25, 2021 at 8:18 pm

    I LOVE THIS NERF CAN YOU PLEASE SEND IT TO ME TAX



  28. Fruitcup on November 25, 2021 at 8:18 pm

    I’m just thinking of the trucks to do with that break action



  29. Boxor on November 25, 2021 at 8:20 pm

    The vigilante in my Target Center comes with 48 flipping darts



  30. Ireland on November 25, 2021 at 8:22 pm

    #food i like shotgun style shotguns cuz theuy are AWESOME



  31. THEJOOSEBOX on November 25, 2021 at 8:27 pm

    I just got this blaster for Christmas and it’s my favourite blaster I have



  32. Restricted information on November 25, 2021 at 8:29 pm

    I can’t unlock its stock



  33. zoobogolis films on November 25, 2021 at 8:29 pm

    I was using a painted one in a larp and the sound of the barrel gave my position away to my enemies



  34. Dan ⚠ on November 25, 2021 at 8:30 pm

    it’s obviously like one of those hunter style shotguns that shoot bullets



  35. Tr0c_Arthur on November 25, 2021 at 8:30 pm

    I removed my stock from my vigilante cause of that problem and it ruins the looks of a shotgun



  36. Kyloluma on November 25, 2021 at 8:31 pm

    It seems as if X shot steal the name and make a slight redesign, think hawk eye and now this!



  37. FunnyManPlayzz on November 25, 2021 at 8:32 pm

    yee



  38. Laura de Haan on November 25, 2021 at 8:32 pm

    Hi, we bought this one yesterday but we canẗ get the handle for the extra darts down? With you it looks pretty simple. Any idea what we should do?



  39. captain stop motion on November 25, 2021 at 8:33 pm

    It’s nice to see the target from the volt m1911 being used



  40. Dsdork on November 25, 2021 at 8:34 pm

    I got this for my birthday and I love it



  41. Adam D on November 25, 2021 at 8:36 pm

    sledgefire was better



  42. laurence screnci on November 25, 2021 at 8:38 pm

    ALL HAIL THE REGENERATORRRRR! Keep up ur cool vids man i love your content!!!



  43. francesca ramacci on November 25, 2021 at 8:38 pm

    I love that nerf gun. Can you please send me it thanks please plus i. Live in irland



  44. Yan Sun on November 25, 2021 at 8:40 pm

    Looks like there’s a better double breech



  45. Alli Casady on November 25, 2021 at 8:42 pm

    Come and fight my son!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



  46. UI Vegito on November 25, 2021 at 8:43 pm

    Who thought it would shot 2 darts at once?



  47. CreatorAnimator on November 25, 2021 at 8:44 pm

    Honestly. thats not the best looking nerf shotgun, so you can see it might dont look like nerf but it really works! you can try to buy it on walmart. im not flexing im just honest.



  48. Sithara Sookdew on November 25, 2021 at 8:44 pm

    I just got this gun today and it’s cool



  49. Foam Blaster Enthusiast on November 25, 2021 at 8:44 pm

    I literally just brought this today but i took that stupid blue plastic piece of crap off that’s meant to be some kinda stock cause it’s sooo stupid and useless, plus when the stock is folded inward you can’t hit the release button to reload, but overall it’s a great break barrel shotgun and hits pretty hard



  50. Max Talk TV on November 25, 2021 at 8:45 pm

    Why do they make so many different versions of their blasters like there is this version And then there is the one that Cooper reviewed