Daniel Defense DDM4 V7 AR-15 Review: Top Tier Fighting Rifle?

Daniel Defense DDM4 V7 AR-15 Review: Top Tier Fighting Rifle?

I do some shooting with the DDM4V7 5.56 AR-15 with the 15” MLOK hand guard, test the accuracy, go over the features of it, and discuss what I think of the rifle overall.

Sign up for my email list here:
www.Mrgunsngear.com

1776 United Shirts link (use code Mrgunsngear for 10% off):
http://bit.ly/2rCn5PW

www.facebook.com/mrgunsngear

https://www.amazon.com/shop/mrgunsngear

https://t.me/Mrgunsngear

https://parler.com/profile/Mrgunsngear

Instagram.com/seniorgunsngearsdock

www.twitter.com/mrgunsngear

Music by Machinima & Epidemic Sound

Disclaimer: These videos are strictly for educational and entertainment purposes only. Imitation or the use of anything demonstrated in my videos is done AT YOUR OWN RISK. All work on firearms should be carried out by a licensed individual and all state and federal rules apply to such. We (including YouTube) will not be held liable for any injury to yourself or damage to your firearms resulting from attempting anything shown in any our videos. I do not endorse any specific product and this video is not an attempt  to sell you a good or service. I am not a gun shop and DO NOT sell or deal in Firearms. Such a practice is heavily regulated and subject to applicable laws. I DO NOT sell parts, magazines, or firearms. These videos are free to watch and if anyone attempts to charge for this video notify us immediately. By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging the above.

Fair Use: In the rare instance I include someone else’s footage it is covered in Fair Use for Documentary and Educational purposes with intention of driving commentary and allowing freedom of speech.

50 Comments

  1. Santa4me on December 1, 2021 at 6:50 pm

    I think i’m gonna get one for my first rifle.. In Slovenia this rifle costs 3100€ 😀



  2. Bernie Bock Junior on December 1, 2021 at 6:51 pm

    All this thing needs is a binary trigger and it’s good to go (:



  3. spoke1183 on December 1, 2021 at 6:51 pm

    Does that rail fit bcm mk2 upper?



  4. Squidy on December 1, 2021 at 6:52 pm

    Anyone actually own this rifle here ?



  5. jayonez 13 on December 1, 2021 at 6:54 pm

    Love my DD-V7 and my DD-V11SLW



  6. Jonathan Rudman on December 1, 2021 at 6:55 pm

    Hi can you plz cheque out the south african DM4 rifle. And is it as good as they say.



  7. Mickey Mantel#7 on December 1, 2021 at 6:55 pm

    To expensive, there’s always a market for those who want to pay the most they can. Rich F-ers



  8. Mick Don on December 1, 2021 at 6:56 pm

    Just bought mine today from a store called *immaglockdealer on Wickr* with 12 ammo I need someone who will teach me how to firing it



  9. J on December 1, 2021 at 6:56 pm

    This dudes the Johnny Sinns of guns



  10. Sean Russell on December 1, 2021 at 6:57 pm

    Great review. I’ll be getting one. I hope you don’t mind if I pick your brain. What would you recommend for flip sights for this AR?



  11. Heath3250 on December 1, 2021 at 6:58 pm

    2021: $1,500? Ha.



  12. Mike J. Steffick on December 1, 2021 at 6:59 pm

    First time seeing this Gentleman…Great Content, quite engaging. I would guess, customer advocate, Product knowledge was impressive, actually very impressive…But was unable to "lock onto" and follow monotone/fast delivery. Possibly some close caption facts on the screen coincide with delivery..Overall Great asset to D.D. Thumbs Up!



  13. Elizabeth Eckelkamp on December 1, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    I love the m lock rail. Im a girl so we need lots of room to carry our $h….



  14. Black Irish Kommand on December 1, 2021 at 7:01 pm

    Palmetto State or gtfo. Wait…



  15. Nathan Calfee on December 1, 2021 at 7:04 pm

    I believe your tobacco plants have a touch blue mold they need lime powder! Nice gun btw



  16. josh hadden on December 1, 2021 at 7:05 pm

    Anyone know what kind of suppressor he’s using in the beginning of the video? Thanks.



  17. Robert _o4_z71 on December 1, 2021 at 7:07 pm

    I just bought one im supper hyped up



  18. Texas Troy78 on December 1, 2021 at 7:07 pm

    I really enjoy the DDM4V7. It’s a solid rifle that has always performed for me. I think this rifle, the Geissele Super Duty 16” and BCM Recce rifles have great value for straight out the box weaponry. What are y’all’s thoughts out there?



  19. joe shmoe on December 1, 2021 at 7:08 pm

    JUST DO IT!!! Just buy a ddm4v7 as your first ar just like I did this week.



  20. cjc2611 on December 1, 2021 at 7:09 pm

    Those mags😂😂😂 is this dude in cali?



  21. adaboy4z on December 1, 2021 at 7:14 pm

    I just found one and nervously put it on layaway. Given our presidential situation..



  22. Myrtle Beach Wolfman on December 1, 2021 at 7:16 pm

    Just bought one it’s 2021 price is threw the roof but hey just money



  23. Saood Usmani on December 1, 2021 at 7:16 pm

    Did You have to adjust the gas block when running the suppressor? Or is it as simple has changing the flash hider and throwing the suppressor on? Thanks!



  24. Chris Robben on December 1, 2021 at 7:17 pm

    Sweet rifle for sure



  25. cjc2611 on December 1, 2021 at 7:17 pm

    Being in the restaraunt biz, seeing that shirt makes me think he wants to 86 full auto😭😭😭



  26. Sir Sid Fosse on December 1, 2021 at 7:18 pm

    I’m getting one with next stimulus or maybe some dirty old lady will finance one.



  27. jbarres80 on December 1, 2021 at 7:19 pm

    Would be nice if they included sights



  28. Bourbon Cask on December 1, 2021 at 7:19 pm

    Who tf cares about the dust cover that doesn’t do anything?



  29. Hal Jordan on December 1, 2021 at 7:20 pm

    4:54 giggity



  30. Black Beard on December 1, 2021 at 7:28 pm

    I find that the Geissele Super Duty rifle is better in every way.



  31. NRSS Cheatham on December 1, 2021 at 7:31 pm

    Got a pair of em last week
    No regrets
    Semper Fi
    Not for 1500 tho more like 17



  32. Stephen Downing on December 1, 2021 at 7:31 pm

    Can you put a 300 blackout upper on the DDM4 V7?



  33. Outdoors 76 on December 1, 2021 at 7:31 pm

    Not finding the link to the FA ‘86 shirt.



  34. roadgliderider 1 on December 1, 2021 at 7:32 pm

    I just got one a few weeks ago they are going for 1800-2000 mines was 2200 with Sara-coat finish. That was with background check and taxes.



  35. Chandler Barter on December 1, 2021 at 7:32 pm

    Still one of my favorite guns. This thing is perfection.



  36. sa7man 0808 on December 1, 2021 at 7:33 pm

    I was issued this ar as a Saudi naval sof (navy seals) and its surprisingly reliable not like other ar15s



  37. Malaki Tity on December 1, 2021 at 7:33 pm

    snore. other guys from another country shoots better than this guy with less fancy stuff



  38. H2OSki 41 on December 1, 2021 at 7:33 pm

    Got the LW version. Great rifle!



  39. Dave Radcliffe, Las Vegas Realtor, eXp Realty on December 1, 2021 at 7:33 pm

    My next gun



  40. The Q Man on December 1, 2021 at 7:35 pm

    Trying to open that pickle jar 4:54



  41. Ben Frank15 on December 1, 2021 at 7:36 pm

    Franklin Armory needs to lend you a rifle. I would love to know what you think about their tools.



  42. C Phillps on December 1, 2021 at 7:37 pm

    This Pro 2nd Amendment liberal Joe Biden supporting Democrat Loves his DDM4V7

    Great video



  43. Global Vision on December 1, 2021 at 7:40 pm

    Does a suppressor attach to the flash hider?



  44. Bey Proctor on December 1, 2021 at 7:42 pm

    I can only afford so many guns so each one has to be great at what it is meant for. My DDM4 v7 is perfect for my needs. I don’t own any other 556 semi auto rifles. I do have a Ruger mini14 in 223. I couldn’t afford to buy two at three ar15s trying to get it right. This is the one! Every time I shoot it I’m glad I chose it.



  45. thomas souza on December 1, 2021 at 7:42 pm

    🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷



  46. TexasTactics on December 1, 2021 at 7:43 pm

    he missed that third shot. "three went in the same hole…"



  47. Mick Don on December 1, 2021 at 7:44 pm

    He is on wickr



  48. Scott on December 1, 2021 at 7:45 pm

    Still love me some DI.



  49. The Q Man on December 1, 2021 at 7:45 pm

    Fucking my virgin girlfriend 4:54



  50. LEGASPI AUDIO on December 1, 2021 at 7:46 pm

    I own this exact rifle . Its amazing,acurrate,reliable… its worth all the money!!!!!