BEST RANGE BAG FOR THE MONEY – UTG Shooting Range Bag Review

BEST RANGE BAG FOR THE MONEY – UTG Shooting Range Bag Review

UTG Range Bag – https://amzn.to/2MFTMly

GLS Patreon – http://www.patreon.com/greenlightshooting

Grab yourself some official GLS Gear Merchandise at www.glsgear.com.

If you want to learn more about shooting, check out my eBook, “The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Guns” here: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B012DS0URE

50 Comments

  1. John Smith on November 21, 2021 at 8:28 pm

    $450.00 Pfffttttt



  2. g c on November 21, 2021 at 8:30 pm

    range bag.lol bag pack,duffle bag heck a grocery bag before i spent 400 bucks for a damn bag like that cabelas 15.00 similar bag



  3. Michael Villarreal on November 21, 2021 at 8:30 pm

    Serious shooter need wheels on a bag, not more pockets, cleaning mats, or anything else that creates dead weight. To carry.



  4. anthony caldi on November 21, 2021 at 8:31 pm

    Great Vidio! Can you tell me how many padded divider panels come with the bag? Thanks



  5. SS M on November 21, 2021 at 8:32 pm

    This bag is way to big…It’s like a piece of luggage



  6. Bushido Angel on November 21, 2021 at 8:32 pm

    Can you fit a PC Charger in there, or are the compartments too small?



  7. Alex Knight on November 21, 2021 at 8:35 pm

    Seems like Leapers UTG had some patent infringements with this bag coming from their China manufacturing and growth initiatives – 511 tactical might have had the original design and this was copied… and in turn shut down in usa. I like the colors and design of the bag, but not sure I’m comfy with the company policies. I think I’ll pay more for the 511 tactical and sleep better at night on my American flag pillow.



  8. Xyz Sing on November 21, 2021 at 8:36 pm

    Do u get paid to say this is best bag?



  9. Anti Law on November 21, 2021 at 8:36 pm

    Yeah too big though!



  10. Gamer Vet on November 21, 2021 at 8:38 pm

    first time seeing this video.unavailable of course lol



  11. Robert Haring on November 21, 2021 at 8:39 pm

    I have a smaller UTG range bag you know one of the $65 ones lol. But it works I just have to much stuff to be able to carry everything although my rifle bags help one is a Bulldog and the other is also UTG it’s shaped like a damn coffin



  12. anthony caldi on November 21, 2021 at 8:42 pm

    Can you lock the top double zipper main compartment?



  13. Harmonica Blues on November 21, 2021 at 8:42 pm

    Nice vid! That’s a lot of bag for two pistols. It’s worth giving away.



  14. Chad N on November 21, 2021 at 8:42 pm

    Where can this bag b purchased? Seems it is no longer being made. Examples on Ebay seem 2 b cheap knockoffs…



  15. jlastre on November 21, 2021 at 8:43 pm

    Given its size it is also good at carrying away any bodies you mistaken shoot via negligent discharges.



  16. Louisville Slugger on November 21, 2021 at 8:49 pm

    Nice guns 💪



  17. Jerry Bernardino on November 21, 2021 at 8:51 pm

    Been looking for one thx a million. Great video



  18. Wick75 on November 21, 2021 at 8:52 pm

    I have the 5.11 bag that this bag copied. This has 2 casing containers where the 5.11 comes with 1. This has 2 interior handgun zipper pouches where the 5.11 doesnt come with any. This bag gas the fold out cleaning mat, which youll never use, where the 5.11 doesnt. The 5.11 looks to be a little sturdier & better made though than this bag. I dont know…for the extra $25 bucks my 5.11 bag has been AWESOME so far & EXTREMELY well-made. Ive had it loaded up with a lot of weight & its handles it easily.



  19. Tony Gerulat on November 21, 2021 at 8:53 pm

    It’s discontinued and has been for a couple years



  20. asinusadlyram1 on November 21, 2021 at 8:53 pm

    They just straight ripped the 5.11 range bag… Why pay 3x as much for a copy of the original?



  21. 𝕋𝕣𝕚𝕘𝕘𝕒𝕧𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕚⚡⚡ on November 21, 2021 at 8:53 pm

    UTG is VERY underrated. Their stuff by and large js great.



  22. NtheKnife18 on November 21, 2021 at 8:54 pm

    I thought that my Vertex A-Range was steep at $200 but after 6 months with it, it’s the best bag out there.



  23. Pan Bing on November 21, 2021 at 8:55 pm

    Hi ! That is an incredible range bag ! Nice review, thank you !



  24. Alex Cangas on November 21, 2021 at 8:55 pm

    Just became a patreon for GLshooting.. just wondering if we will be seeing items consistently in stock in your online store any time soon?



  25. Reggie Watson on November 21, 2021 at 8:56 pm

    Wait, there are two. One is the Ultimate Competition Bag, the other is just range/utility bag. Which one is this?



  26. Michael Miller on November 21, 2021 at 8:57 pm

    Where can you find this?



  27. Lena Liepkova on November 21, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Would like to get it for my husband, I like it more than 5.11, but said “not available”, “discontinued”, I simply can’t find this bag. Any alternatives or site which has it still? Thank you



  28. Bj T on November 21, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Wow awesome bag! I’m looking for something like this except for a short barrel rifle.



  29. Stan Nelson on November 21, 2021 at 9:03 pm

    What a rip off, this video is a SPAM trap … Run for your lives boys >>>



  30. JustMe9 on November 21, 2021 at 9:05 pm

    Best range bag for the money? Were you born with brain damage?



  31. Michael L on November 21, 2021 at 9:06 pm

    Cool you can throw a pair of shoes and socks in there.



  32. Matthew Payne on November 21, 2021 at 9:10 pm

    Killer bag, I’m kinda pissed its no longer available.



  33. MDX on November 21, 2021 at 9:11 pm

    Wait, how do you make a knockoff bag, and charge 4 times the amount for it? This is the 5.11 Tactical Range Bag. It can be purchased on Amazon for $100. I know because I have the exact same bag in black.



  34. Doyle Metzinger on November 21, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    My husband used these plans from Woodprix and he is very pleased.



  35. Marco Blanco on November 21, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    Asian guy states "cheaper, no name, Chinese bags" was good for a laugh. It was such a hot item, they no longer manufacture this item!



  36. Thomas C on November 21, 2021 at 9:13 pm

    This has been discontinued 😭



  37. GatCat on November 21, 2021 at 9:14 pm

    I never did like having 75 different pockets, 35 different zippers and 21 different handles. That’s just me.



  38. Blitzkrieg-MeX on November 21, 2021 at 9:14 pm

    i will not buy chinese made



  39. Stephen Gibbons on November 21, 2021 at 9:15 pm

    Found this bag at Walmart for $47.36



  40. Forged Patriot on November 21, 2021 at 9:15 pm

    Click on video ….. Read comments on cost …… leave video



  41. J M on November 21, 2021 at 9:16 pm

    The link in the description goes to Amazon and says $426.
    N. O. W. A. Y.



  42. Tiago Bernardino on November 21, 2021 at 9:16 pm

    You can go to gunbroker.com and get there bag which exactly alike.



  43. Passin56 Pick on November 21, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    I have that bag in blue – it is “AWESOME”! Thx for the preview!



  44. B on November 21, 2021 at 9:21 pm

    Not enough room for Ammo



  45. Tom Faigle on November 21, 2021 at 9:21 pm

    Nice looking bad. I like some of the features.

    I have a GPS which is really nice also. Before you give that bag away you might want to get a GPS and compare them as they seem to be in a similar price range and build and feature category (although all of the cool features on each don’t seem to overlap)



  46. Maria Trejo on November 21, 2021 at 9:21 pm

    Video starts @1:33 welcome



  47. Dom sugar on November 21, 2021 at 9:21 pm

    Lol i seen this bag on Amazon for $399.99 lol wtf😬🔫



  48. Kierstin Schmidt on November 21, 2021 at 9:24 pm

    ‘I think it’s for brass”. This idiot acts like he’s never seen a range bag before. This layout is identical to 99% of all the range bags out there and yet he acts like the pistol rugs on the side or some new groundbreaking feature. ‘Dope”??? I prefer my firearm and accessories advice to come from an actual grown up.



  49. jlastre on November 21, 2021 at 9:25 pm

    For those that are unwilling to take on a second mortgage you can find the same bag on Amazon, as opposed to unavailable item listed in the description, for much less. https://www.amazon.com/UTG-All-One-Range-Utility/dp/B01G22TL36



  50. Kevin Cerce on November 21, 2021 at 9:27 pm

    The website says you get the old bag until it sells out, then you get the new bag. On Amazon, it says Currently unavailable.